Board Members

The Capitola POA consists of 21 sworn and non-sworn individuals, who have taken an oath to maintain law and order for our citizens, and who represent the finest element of our community. You can be assured that each and every day, we are working diligently to build a safe and prosperous environment for everyone; especially our children.

PresidentJackie Yeung

Vice PresidentAlbert Gonzalez

Secretary/Treasurer - Tracie Hernandez